#1 – Why am I writing this?

I have to say that the most compelling reason is to share the wonderful journey of motherhood and the transformation that I see in myself thus far. Everyone’s experience is different and whatever that I’m sharing is just mine – from my own perspective. Oh yes, there’s his view too. How can I forget? There’s always a second voice in a marriage. See, this is an example of a significant change in me – having consideration for another living being’s opinion.

So, this light-hearted blog will carry both his and her views on various stages of pregnancy and parenthood. Trust me, they can be drastically different and yet hilarious at the same time. I’ve deliberately made it to be a bite-size/candid read that’s easy for anyone to digest. Hope you enjoy reading it!

Leave a Reply

