#11 – Pregnancy has its Privileges

I always remind myself to count my blessings that I have a loving husband who would drive me to work despite expensive parking in the CBD area. During the rare occasions that I had to take public transport, there were kind-hearted souls who would give up their seats for me. During office meetings when there were not enough chairs, I always had a seat. At meal times, I was always asked what I’d like to eat, so I always get to eat what I like. The “queen-like” treatment was really easy to get used to. I must say that these made pregnancy a lot easier and definitely more enjoyable.

 

Leave a Reply

