#34 – Doing it again? Yea, why not?

Many people asked me if I would have another baby after Baby L. My initial response was a definite NO. That was just after delivery when I was still nursing my labor wounds and the entire delivery experience was absolutely vivid. But my thoughts somehow took a 180-degree turn after about two months, not because I could no longer remember the delivery trauma and labour pain, but because the joy of motherhood simply outweighed everything else. The ability to care for the little one who is so dear to me, watching her every stage of growth, hearing her first “mama” etc etc are just overwhelming. So if you ask me now, my answer is definitely a big YES!

Leave a Reply

