#43 – Approaching the Terrible 2s

Does it happen to all toddlers? L is making her desires heard in a more obvious way nowadays. Between S and I, I am more of a disciplinarian by nature. However, when it comes to L, it seems that S is much better at it as I tend to give in to her. I’m not sure how effective it is though as S tries to reason it out with her. With her tender age, it’s not easy for her to understand reasoning. My way of dealing with it is to distract her with other interesting items before taking it away from her. So far it works fine.

Leave a Reply

