#78 – Keeping the Spirits High

Much as I try to think happy thoughts and keep up a positive and happy outlook, I can’t help but be bogged down by the nitties gritties in life. I constantly worry about drawing down on my savings, not having enough for household expenses given the extra expenditure with our new baby, getting frazzled by the hectic schedule of sending and fetching L amongst other things. Insignificant annoyance gets to me especially easily these days. I need to constantly remind myself to do my yogic breathing with the end in mind to balance my thoughts. Ommmmmm…

 

Leave a Reply

