#98 – Sashimi Attack!

I really went all out this time. Sashimi never tasted this good. I had been controlling my craving for sashimi throughout the entire pregnancy and confinement period and when I can finally eat them, I ate them like there’s no tomorrow. Uni, salmon and scallop are all my favourite and I had chiraishi so many times!

In the past, I’d express the milk to be thrown away, but this time, I just make sure that I dine at good restaurants. And then I keep my fingers crossed that my milk will be fine for Baby A. Haha!

I can’t tell you enough how good they are especially after a hiatus period of close to a year! 🙂

Leave a Reply

